CONTACTS

 

Adresse postale:

Dinifan SA
Rue François-Dussaud 17
Case Postale 1610
CH – 1211 Genève 26


Vos principaux contacts :

Didier Pellarin                   Directeur Général                      d.pellarin@dinifan.com

Nicolas Pellarin                Directeur                                     n.pellarin@dinifan.com

Claudio Cacciapaglia       Chef de vente                       c.caccapaglia@dinifan.com

François Fernandez         Responsable finance             f.fernandez@dinifan.com

Carmen Fontanel             Responsable logistique            c.fontanel@dinifan.com

Stéphane Fleuti                Achats Merchandising                    s.fleuti@dinifan.com

Nicole Nikles                     Key Account Deutschschweiz
n.nikles@dinifan.com

Dinifan                                Info                                                         info@dinifan.com

Adresse géographique:

Dinifan SA
Rue François-Dussaud 17
CH – 1227 Acacias – Genève

Téléphone: +41 (0)22 827.15.50

Fax:                +41 (0)22 343.39.19

Heures d’ouverture :

Du lundi au jeudi, 08:00 – 17:00
vendredi: 08:00 – 16:30